Skip to main content

Changes at Training Administration

Effective January 14, 2019, Training Administration falls under the Ministry of the Public Service, headed by Permanent Secretary Gail Atkins.

Our offices remain at Warrens Towers II.  All correspondence should be addressed as follows:

Permanent Secretary
Ministry of the Public Service
Training Administration
Level 5, Warrens Towers II
St. Michael

Our telephone number and facsimile number remain the same.  Our new email address is